mopaproduction.blogg.se

Harvest moon sunshine islands emuparadise
Harvest moon sunshine islands emuparadise













You can repeat the operation if you want more than 10. All that I do know is that IoH/SI is ~*THE GAMES*~ to marry the protagonist counterpart!!! I ship Mark/Chelsea SOOOO much so I was happy to marry Mark, lol.Sun Stones codes (This will give you a number of your choice of Sun Stones): 220EA23E 000000YY Replace the YY with a chosen number of stones: 99 stones -> YY = 63 01 -> YY = 01 10-> YY = 0A 20-> YY = 14 30-> YY = 1E 40-> YY = 28 50-> YY = 32 60-> YY = 3C 70-> YY = 46 80-> YY = 50 90-> YY = 5A Wonderful Codes: This will give you 10 Wonderfuls of the same color in the Bottom Equip Slot (make sure it's empty!) Press SELECT to activate (you will only see the number 10 below the bottom equip slot), then open the rucksack and drag the wonderfuls in your inventory. All I remember when it came to wonderfuls in IoH was that they were used to upgrade your tools… it’s been a while, I don’t remember much about how it was like. I personally always liked the hunger systems if they’re in the game, but that’s probably just me lol. and should I even mention those frikkin wonderfuls? UG!

harvest moon sunshine islands emuparadise

(not to mention the hunger system) I literally couldn't play 2 weeks into ether games.

harvest moon sunshine islands emuparadise

they have this RIDUCULOUS point system that requires that each plant get a particular amount of sun and water points for them to grow, but the weather is set 3 days in advance which TOTALLY ruins your crops CONSTANTLY. WOAH WOAH WOAH WOAH if we are recomending SI/IoH we MUST warn anon about the SUPER AWFUL situation with the crops.















Harvest moon sunshine islands emuparadise